"Bringing Art to the People and People to the Arts"

Donors & Supporters

Arts Benefactors ($1000+)

Doug Barker

Jon & Bonnie Bachman

Julie & Georg Lamp

Arts Supporters ($500+)

Larry Bennett
Nanine Hartzenbusch Fox
Laura & Richard Havran
Debbie & Paul Rote

Arts Contributors ($250+)

Rachel Cavanaugh
Veta Finch
LynnErin & Scott Tyler

Arts Enthusiast ($100+)

Lou Coakley
Nancy Hartzenbusch
Bob & Deb King
James & Donna Juras
Stacy Keelor
Elaine Lotspeich
Frances Matthews
Creseda Riccardi
Billie Sanders
Peggy Weeks
Susan West
Nancy Heninger (in memory of)

Friends of BRAC (up to $99)

Rebecca Andrews
Anita Arms
Marego Athans-Dyer
Kate Anderson
Maureen Barnosky
Ayme Black
Jan Jay Browder
Alexandra Cole
Michelle deAldrey
Kathleen and George Eichler
Lynne Farmer
Elizabeth Fleming
Carolyn Gibson
Joanne Heintz
Jane Harlin
Caroline Horne
Linda Hosek
Stephanie Klein-Davis
Laurie Knapp
Den Latham
Vicki Myckowiak
Jerome McClendon
Elizabeth Phillips
Ann Russell
Cathleen Rittereiser
Kris Saracelli
Andrew Schneider
Betsy Stevenson
Stephanie Therrell
Debbie Wesolek


Blue Ridge Art Center - Annual Arts Fund

Hello Friends of the Arts Center!

In 2021, we launched our first Annual Arts Fund campaign to ensure sustainability at Blue Ridge Arts Center. Thus far, it has been a great success. Contributions are helping us provide cultural and artistic opportunities in our community, as well as supporting the maintenance of our historic building and grounds. If you have already made a donation, thank you! If you have not yet had a chance, you can use the link below to make a tax-deductible contribution to the arts.

Donate Now!

Blue Ridge Arts Center Board

We are grateful to our Board Members who
give of their time, talent and treasure:

Glenn Abbott
Larry Bennett
Chris Cartledge
Martha Driscoll
Nanine Hartzenbusch Fox
Julie Lamp
Brenda McLean
Donna O'Hara
Debbie Rote
Kris Saracelli
Alex Vassey


Thank you to all of our supporters. The Blue Ridge Arts Council could not fulfill its mission without the support of our business sponsors and grantors.


Blue Ridge Arts Center • 111 East South 2nd Street, Seneca, SC 29672 • 864-710-6593
Gallery Hours: Wednesday-Friday (1-4pm) & Saturday (10am-1pm)